Commission Members


Left to Right

Top Row: Kaye Lyn Harris, Carol Nyman, Howard Christenson

Bottom Row:  Jay Hicken, Karl Seethaler, Chalene McGrath, Alma Leonhardt

Members missing in photo:  Hoyt Kelley

Historic Preservation Commission Members

Chalene McGrath, Chair

Wes Bitters, Member

Lindsay Campbell, Memeber

Howard Christenson, Member

Shauna Flammer, Member

Skarlet Bankhead, Secretary

President Lincoln once said:  "One cannot escape history.  It is recorded in the kind of homes the people build, the churches they erect, the monuments they construct, in written and spoken workds, and in the families they raise."