Preservation Commission

“One cannot escape history. It is recorded in the kind of homes the people build, the churches they erect, the monuments they construct, in written and spoken worlds, and in the families they raise.”
-Abraham Lincoln

Historic Preservation Commission Members

Chalene McGrath, Chair

Wes Bitters, Member

Lindsay Campbell, Memeber

Howard Christenson, Member

Shauna Flammer, Member

Skarlet Bankhead, Secretary